Home > Essential Oils > Toenail fungus…boo

Toenail fungus…boo

I know this is not what you want to look at it, I don’t either.  But what I do like about it is that the low level of funal infection (in yellow) is slowly growing out!!  I had applied some essential oils, Lavender I think, and really didn’t expect anything to change, so imagine my surprise when it did!

Now I don’t know if this will work on really bad fungus, though when I apply cedarwood I do see the the white powdery stuff you get when you get in a pool with chlorine, like they really are dying off.    Update you in a few month’s when you can actually see a different.

If it hasn’t helped I just purchased a 5 toe nail fungus removing thingy from a podiatrist and Groupon. Will update on that too.

image

Categories: Essential Oils
  1. December 5, 2012 at 5:59 am

    Update! The podiatrist was a flake, but I can see that the yellow haze is going away based on these essnetial oils. I’m using lavender, cedarwood, and tea tree

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

