Home > Essential Oils, Raindrop Technique > Raindrop technique

Raindrop technique

I did my first raindrop technique on my mom.  I did a  lot of talking because it would help me figure out what I’m doing.  You’re really supposed to be in a calm connecting state.  So that was good.  Then a few days later, I got to practice on my first non-family member!

I love how all bodies are different, and I love how it makes me connect to notice this individuality.  This timeI was working in a temporary space under time constraints.  So I did end up not doing any neck stretches, and I probably do have to adjust my technique or at least table height, because I really am into it.

I really liked the beginning where you connect to and equalize the energy of the client.  I’m feeling more confidence in myself and looking forward to the next client!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

